One of the fewest…I think!?

I just love this picture!

I just love this picture!

I am here to tell you folks that I’ve just about had enough of this election campaign bull squat. And like I say…far be it from me to ever critique anyone’s posture on anything; insofar as this excuse for an electoral campaign that is going to affect me in some way, well then, I feel I have a right to say something about it…especially when,

I am paying for it, and one way or another it looks like America is hitting yet another ‘growth’ period

So work with me please for I think I’m developing some heavy issues. Like this one: How can a person say…they want to redistribute the wealth in this country? Seriously, isn’t this the stuff of “Robin Hood”? You know…let’s take from the rich and give to the poor?

Is it me, or do we not live in a nation that was built on a capitalist economy and a representative democracy?

Yet at precisely the same time the same person who is espousing this crap is of the ‘Ruling Elite’ in this nation! Moreover, it seems to me that this individual who spent $600,000,000 six hundred million dollars on his campaign is still whinging at how the civil rights movement didn’t redistribute the wealth nearly as it should have, simply because the courts couldn’t get involved! (Anyone thinking “Race card” here?)

There can be no doubt about it what-so-ever: America is experiencing some economic cycles and some people are not adjusting to them so well. Face it folks, America is changing!

Albeit to the good or for the bad will be decided in the outcome of the forthcoming years. Here is where I get disgusted with the entire pin head puppets we call legislators who have not seen outside of the “Washington D.C. Establishment” in 10, some 20, and some over 30 years!

There is more corruption inside of the “Beltway” (district where the US capital exists) then anywhere else in the country. Senators with other Representatives of Congress taking bribes, insider trading, doing drugs, alcohol, and then carrying on like Nancy Pelosi?

Like I started this little essay, all of this from the JUNK riddled New York Times, to the other main-stream media who think they can print whatever they want is worse than shouting “Fire” in a dark theater, or pyrotechnics in an over crowded music club.

But yet, I will still vote…who really knows what happens to our votes? I don’t and I’ve tried to find out. But for peace, I will vote.  Cheers gang!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

